1. Skip to content

Ashby Woulds Town Council

Serving the people of Albert Village, Ashby Woulds, Boothorpe, Moira, Norris Hill and Spring Cottage

Clerk: Andrea Robinson
Council Offices, 17 Ashby
Road, Moira, Swadlincote
DE12 6DJ

Tel: 01283 552784

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 121

10th March 2016 Placecheck Sub-Committee Agenda

Placecheck Sub-Committee Meeting Thursday 10th march 2016 11am

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

10th March 2016 Placecheck Sub-Committee Minutes

Placecheck Sub-Committee Minutes 10th March 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

11th April 2016 Full Council Agenda

Full Council Agenda Monday 11th April 2016 7pm

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

11th April 2016 Full Council Minutes

Full Council Minutes 11th April 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

11th January 2016 Full Council Agenda

Full Council Agenda Monday 11th January 2016 7pm

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

11th January 2016 Full Council Minutes

Full Council Minutes Monday 11th January 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

11th July 2016 Full Council Agenda

Full Council Agenda Monday 11th July 2016 7pm

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

13th June 2016 Full Council Agenda

Full Council Agenda Monday 13th June 2016 7pm

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

13th June 2016 Full Council Minutes

Full Council Minutes 13th June 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

14th January 2016 Placecheck Sub-Committee Agenda

Placecheck Sub-Committee Meeting Thursday 14th January 2016 11am

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

14th January 2016 Placecheck Sub-Committee Minutes

Placecheck Sub-Committee Minutes 14th January 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

14th July 2016 Placecheck Sub-Committee Agenda

Placecheck Sub-Committee Agenda 14th July 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

14th July 2016 Placecheck Sub-Committee Minutes

Placecheck Sub-Committee Minutes 14th July 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

14th March 2016 Full Council Agenda

Full Council Agenda Monday 14th March 2016 7pm

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

14th March 2016 Full Council Minutes

Full Council Minutes Monday 14th March 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

18th January 2016 Budget Meeting Agenda

Budget Meeting Monday 18th January 2016 7pm

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

18th January 2016 Budget Meeting Minutes

Budget Meeting Monday 18th January 2016 7pm

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

2017 01 08 AWTC Minutes

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

2017 03 12 AWTC Agenda

Full Council Meeting

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

2017 04 10 AWTC Minutes

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 05 08 AWTC Annual Minutes

Annual Meeting

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 05 08 AWTC Annual Parish

Annual Parish Meeting

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 06 12 AWTC Minutes

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 07 10 AWTC Minutes

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 09 10 AWTC Minutes

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 09 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 09 11 AWTC Agenda

AWTC Agenda 11th September 2017

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 09 11 AWTC Minutes

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 09 11 AWTC Transport Agenda

AWTC Transport Committee Agenda 11th September 2017

Tue, 05 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 11 13 AWTC Minutes

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 12 11 AWTC Minutes

Full Council Meeting

Mon, 11 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes