Ashby Woulds Town Council

Serving the people of Albert Village, Ashby Woulds, Boothorpe, Moira, Norris Hill and Spring Cottage

Clerk: Andrea Robinson
Council Offices, 17 Ashby
Road, Moira, Swadlincote
DE12 6DJ

Tel: 01283 552784

Cllr Colin Wood

Colin sits on the Finance Committee and is an outside body representative on the following Committees;

Moira Folk Festival Committee, Veolia Waste Liaison Committee, Moira Youth Club, Moira Replan Managaement Committee and Leicestershire Police Consultative Committee.

12 Coronation Avenue, Moira
Swadlincote, Derbyshire
DE12 6ET
01283 219461