Ashby Woulds Town Council

Serving the people of Albert Village, Ashby Woulds, Boothorpe, Moira, Norris Hill and Spring Cottage

Clerk: Andrea Robinson
Council Offices, 17 Ashby
Road, Moira, Swadlincote
DE12 6DJ

Tel: 01283 552784

Cllr Patricia Thomas

Patricia sits on the Communications Committee and is an outside body representative on the following outside Committees

Moira Village Hall Trust ( as Chairperson), Heart of the Forest Forum, Ashby Woulds and Oakthorpe, Donisthorpe and Acresford Joint Burial Committee, LRALC (executive member), Moira Relpan Management Committee and Albert Village Allotment Association.

96 Donisthorpe Lane, Moira
Swadlincote, Derbyshire
DE12 6BB
01283 761648