Ashby Woulds Town Council

Serving the people of Albert Village, Ashby Woulds, Boothorpe, Moira, Norris Hill and Spring Cottage

Clerk: Andrea Robinson
Council Offices, 17 Ashby
Road, Moira, Swadlincote
DE12 6DJ

Tel: 01283 552784

Cllr Laurence Ordish

Laurence sits on the Communications Committee and the Finance Committee and is an outside body representative on the following Committees;

Ashby Woulds and Oakthorpe, Donisthorpe and Acresford Joint Burial Committee, Heart of the Forest Forum and Leicestershire Police Consultative Committee.

7 Prentice Close, Moira
Swadlincote, Derbyshire
DE12 6DL
07753 654837