Ashby Woulds Town Council

Serving the people of Albert Village, Ashby Woulds, Boothorpe, Moira, Norris Hill and Spring Cottage

Clerk: Andrea Robinson
Council Offices, 17 Ashby
Road, Moira, Swadlincote
DE12 6DJ

Tel: 01283 552784

Cllr Tony Temple

Tony is an outside body representative on the following Committees;

Ashby Woulds and Oakthorpe, Donisthorpe and Acresford Joint Burial Board, Veolia Waste Liaison Committee

6 Chestnut Close, Moira
Swadlincote, Derbyshire
DE12 6EP
01283 214592