Ashby Woulds Town Council

Serving the people of Albert Village, Ashby Woulds, Boothorpe, Moira, Norris Hill and Spring Cottage

Clerk: Andrea Robinson
Council Offices, 17 Ashby
Road, Moira, Swadlincote
DE12 6DJ

Tel: 01283 552784

Communications Committee

This committee is responsible for two key aspects. Firstly, the implementation and review of the social media policy which includes the website and facebook page and secondly to publish the Ashby Woulds Community Newsletter.

The members of the Committee for 2020/2021 are :

Cllr P. Thomas

Cllr E. Shephard

Cllr L. Ordish

Cllr P. McCaffrey